ACSP Board of Directors

 

Wendy Scott

President 

Master Storage Designer

Boutique Closets and Cabinetry, LLC

High Bridge, NJ

Ph: 908-975-9381

www.boutiqueclosetsandcabinetry.com

closetdesignsnj@gmail.com

Eric Marshall

Vice President

Master Storage Designer

DEA Kitchen Remodeling

Chandler, Az

Ph: 602-684-6066

www.kitchensbydea.com

ericm@kitchensbydea.com

 

Lisa Carlquist

Secretary/Treasurer

Master Storage Designer

Artisian Custom Closets

Marietta, GA

Ph: 770-790-5368

www.artisancustomclosets.com

lcarlquist@artisan-atl.com

 

Joe Lonardo

Immediate Past President

Bella Systems

Spring Lake, NJ

Ph: 732-413-8722

www.bella-systems.com

jlonardo@bella-systems.com

Shaun Oriold

Director

Closet Envy, Inc.

Ontario, Canada

Ph: 905-923-3689

http://www.closetenvy.ca/

shaun@closetenvy.ca

 

Tim Melton

Director

Registered Storage Designer

Owner

Maple Valley, Washington

Ph: 425-281-1449

 

Christina Relyea

Director

JB Cutting, Inc.

Mount Clemens, MI

Ph: 586-468-4765

http://www.jbcutting.com/

Carlissa Montoya

Director

CM Closet Design

San Antonio, TX

Ph: 210-386-9907

http://www.cmclosetdesign.com/

carlissa@cmclosetdesign.com 

Mike Carson

Director

President

Ph: 630.422.1336

www.InspiredClosets.com 

 

Bowatch Cetiner

Director

Interior Architect

Alexandria, Virginia

Ph: 703-866-8961

closetandbeyond.com

company@closetandbyond.com

 

Mike Zary

Director/Member-at-large

Titus

Bellvue, WA

Ph: 312-969-3575

www.titusplus.com

mike.zary@titusplus.com

Terry Stevenson

Executive Director

ACSP

Winfield, IL

Ph: 630-510-4528

www.closets.org

tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com