ACSP Board of Directors

 

Wendy Scott

President 

Direct Cabinet Sales/Closet Division

Bound Brook, NJ

Ph: 732-356-4200

www.directcabinetsales.com/

wendyrut@aol.com

Eric Marshall

Vice President

DEA Kitchen Remodeling

Chandler, Az

Ph: 602-684-6066

www.kitchensbydea.com

ericm@kitchensbydea.com

 

Lisa Carlquist

Secretary/Treasurer

Artisian Custom Closets

Marietta, GA

Ph: 770-790-5368

www.artisancustomclosets.com

lcarlquist@artisan-atl.com

 

Joe Lonardo

Immediate Past President

Bella Systems

Spring Lake, NJ

Ph: 732-413-8722

www.bella-systems.com

jlonardo@bella-systems.com

Ursula Hegvick

Director

Smart Spaces

Fargo, ND

Ph: 701-200-8770

www.smartspacesorg.com

ursula@smartspacesfargo.com

 

Denise Butchko

Director

Butchko & Company

Chicago, IL

Ph: 312-880-7307

www.butchkoandcompany.com/

denisebutchko@gmail.com

 

Tim Melton

Director

Owner

Maple Valley, Washington

Ph: 425-281-1449

 

Christina Relyea

Director

JB Cutting, Inc.

Mount Clemens, MI

Ph: 586-468-4765

http://www.jbcutting.com/

Bowatch Cetiner

Director

Interior Architect

Alexandria, Virginia

Ph: 703-866-8961

closetandbeyond.com

company@closetandbyond.com

 

Mike Zary

Director/Member-at-large

Titus

Bellvue, WA

Ph: 312-969-3575

www.titusplus.com

mike.zary@titusplus.com

Terry Stevenson

Executive Director

ACSP

Lombard, IL

Ph: 630-510-4528

www.closets.org

tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com