ACSP Board of Directors

Joe Lonardo

President

Bella Systems

Spring Lake, NJ

Ph: 732-413-8722

www.bella-systems.com

jlonardo@bella-systems.com

Wendy Scott

Vice President 

Direct Cabinet Sales/Closet Division

Bound Brook, NJ

Ph: 732-356-4200

www.directcabinetsales.com/

wendyrut@aol.com

Eric Marshall

Treasurer

DEA Kitchen Remodeling

Chandler, Az

Ph: 602-684-6066

www.kitchensbydea.com

ericm@kitchensbydea.com

 

Shawn Oriold

Secretary

Closet Envy Inc.

Burlington, ON CANADA

Ph: 905-923-3689

www.closetenvy.ca

info@closetenvy.ca

 

Rich DeMarco

Immediate Past President

Richelieu Hardware

Long Island City, NY

Ph: 718-371-0450

www.richelieu.com

RichDeMarco@optonline.net

Ursula Hegvick

Director

Smart Spaces

Fargo, ND

Ph: 701-200-8770

www.smartspacesorg.com

ursula@smartspacesfargo.com

 

Lisa Carlquist

Director

Artisian Custom Closets

Marietta, GA

Ph: 770-790-5368

www.artisancustomclosets.com

lcarlquist@artisan-atl.com

 

Denise Butchko

Director

Butchko & Company

Chicago, IL

Ph: 312-880-7307

www.butchkoandcompany.com/

denisebutchko@gmail.com

 

Mike Zary

Director

Titus

Bellvue, WA

Ph: 312-969-3575

www.titusplus.com

mike.zary@titusplus.com

Janet Svazas

Executive Director

ACSP

Lombard, IL

Ph: 630-510-4528

www.closets.org

jsvazas@integrated-solutions.com